Choose a location to review

Holmes Law Offices locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (6)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

I am very thankful to have had Michelle as my attorney. She was professional, supportive, and dedicated to providing the best legal services available to me as a client. She was not only effective at explaining the process but was always willing to listen and took a personal interest in supporting me through the legal process. I would not hesitate to recommend her and if needed, I would happily work with her again. She is not afraid to fight for her clients' legal rights and her determination, compassionate and encouragement gave me the courage to stand up and be heard, when I thought no one would listen.

— Client 05/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-15

It was a great experience working with Michelle she was on top of everything she did exactly what I wanted and more. I would go to her again if I need to and I would recommend her to anyone she was very compassionate she cared and that's what I like the most she is the best thank u so much Michelle.

— Client 05/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Attorney Holmes is absolutely fantastic! I had an employment agreement that I needed counsel on and Attorney Holmes turned it around within a day and provided her feedback and recommendations for me to move forwards. I cannot express how much I appreciated this help.

— Client 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02

Working with Michelle was a great experience. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for any legal concerns. She spent a lot of time getting to know me and my case when other lawyers would not listen.

— Client 03/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02

She treats you like you a member of her family and she gets the job done Hard working and responsive I would highy recommend her

— Client 03/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-18

She was great, took my case as many others turned my case away and got me a settlement when others said I had no chance.

— Client 08/18/2010