Choose a location to review

Holmes Law Offices locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (9)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-21

I hired Michelle Holmes less than 6 months ago for equal wage claim and my case is already resolved with an outcome I believe myself and employer are happy with. I quickly realized this wasn't something I could file myself and her vast knoweldge of the process in state and federally made it painless for me. She took the time to understand the facts of the case and the roles everyone in the organization played. This helped her articulate the gaps I saw and needed my employer to address. I'm very satisfied with the outcome of the case and my experience working with her.

— Client 12/21/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-28

Michelle is Awesome! She took the time to hear my case and accepted it right away, where as other attorneys gave me the run around. She even met with me during the height of Covid-19 which I was very impressed with. She was very thorough and explained the whole process of events that could take place. Her responses were immediate and satisfying. She settled my case in a very timely manner, less then what I had expected with very little meetings. She was adamant and had no fear in dealing with the defending attorney. I highly recommend her to anyone and I would definitely use her again.

— Client 05/28/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-01-06

Ms. Holmes Is an incredible attorney, extremely professional whose dedication to law and her clients is completely unmatched in the industry. Her committed dedication to her case and empathetic courtesy to her clients goes above and beyond what is required. Her tenacious desire to succeed and win the case gives great confidence to all parties in the case. Having dealt with many attorneys in my career I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of representation.

— Client 01/06/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-28

I am very thankful to have had Michelle as my attorney. She was professional, supportive, and dedicated to providing the best legal services available to me as a client. She was not only effective at explaining the process but was always willing to listen and took a personal interest in supporting me through the legal process. I would not hesitate to recommend her and if needed, I would happily work with her again. She is not afraid to fight for her clients' legal rights and her determination, compassionate and encouragement gave me the courage to stand up and be heard, when I thought no one would listen.

— Client 05/28/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-15

It was a great experience working with Michelle she was on top of everything she did exactly what I wanted and more. I would go to her again if I need to and I would recommend her to anyone she was very compassionate she cared and that's what I like the most she is the best thank u so much Michelle.

— Client 05/15/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

Attorney Holmes is absolutely fantastic! I had an employment agreement that I needed counsel on and Attorney Holmes turned it around within a day and provided her feedback and recommendations for me to move forwards. I cannot express how much I appreciated this help.

— Client 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02

She treats you like you a member of her family and she gets the job done Hard working and responsive I would highy recommend her

— Client 03/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-02

Working with Michelle was a great experience. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for any legal concerns. She spent a lot of time getting to know me and my case when other lawyers would not listen.

— Client 03/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-18

She was great, took my case as many others turned my case away and got me a settlement when others said I had no chance.

— Client 08/18/2010